New In Texas

TXInsuranceAgent

Super Genius
100+ Post Club
Hey ya'll

I am a new agent in Texas with 6 months of experience to add to my belt.:goofy:
I am currently an agent for a home service company after spending 16 years in the motorcycle industry working for a dealership. This is a great forum with alot of useful information and ideas and I look forward to interacting with other forum members here.
Good luck to all you other new guys and to the vets of the business and this forum, thanks for your input.

Is it just me, but it seems like ever since i have been in the insurance business, there are more insurance commercials on tv than used to be?

Hey ya'll

I am a new agent in Texas with 6 months of experience to add to my belt.:goofy: I am currently an agent for a home service company after spending 16 years in the motorcycle industry working for a dealership. This is a great forum with alot of useful information and ideas and I look forward to interacting with other forum members here. Good luck to all you other new guys and to the vets of the business and this forum, thanks for your input.

Is it just me, but it seems like ever since i have been in the insurance business, there are more insurance commercials on tv than used to be?

1) Welcome!
2) Newby use to run a Honda Motorcycle dealership.
3) It's just you. There has always been a truckload of insurance ads.

1) Welcome!
2) Newby use to run a Honda Motorcycle dealership.
3) It's just you. There has always been a truckload of insurance ads.

1)Thanks X

2)Did Newby own the dealership or GM?

3)I guess it would be about like buying a vehicle. You don't realize how many of the same vehicles are driving around until you purchase that model. :laugh:

1)Thanks X

2)Did Newby own the dealership or GM?

3)I guess it would be about like buying a vehicle. You don't realize how many of the same vehicles are driving around until you purchase that model. :laugh: