Help - what Can I Offer Your P&C Clients?

Vineyard

Hello,

I am a former agent, now working for a Emergency Services Restoration company. I am networking and marketing towards P&C agents, property management companies, and adjusters. I am trying to create a package to offer to YOUR P&C clients to help you provide a better level of service and take some stress off of your back.

Our company provides emergency services, we are the first ones at a site with a fire loss, water loss, hazmat situation, mold remediation, storm loss, sewage cleanup, etc. We are open 24/7, and arrive within one hour of being called for our services, we are equipped to clean up, stabilize the area and loss, and prevent further damage, until the adjuster arrives or until the insurance company and/or agent can provide help.

I know typically when a client has a loss, the first person they call is the agent, who then scrambles to contact the insurance carrier and provide service to their client. I want to help agents with this process. I am in the process of compiling a contingency agreement to offer to agencies (mostly independent - not in programs) in which we are the specified emergency restoration services company the agent will refer their client to call, or the agent will call. In return, we will offer special pricing, and another incentive, which I am asking you for help to determine.

What would you like me to offer to you and your clients? I would like our company information along with a simple one page brochure and bulleted list of things to do to limit damage in case of an emergency offered to your clients. What creative service or product can I offer to increase your level of service as an agent and that would be useful to your client?

Any ideas or suggestions are much appreciated!

Are your services paid for by the insurance company? That is the key to success in this area.

If you bill the insurance company and work with what they pay you, then it could work.