which FMO do you recommend for high production life insurance producer ?

blueskyqtc

Dear all,

I am an independent life insurance producer in North CA. My last year annual target premium is over $1M for life insurance and fixed Annuity. I am looking for switching to an different FMO or producer group. ( PG )

The FMO or Producer group I am looking for will have these Characteristics:

1. Have frequent webinar training or/and on site training for ADVANCED tax saving strategies for estate tax planning, charitable structures tax planing and business owners tax saving solutions. I know lots of basic stuffs.

2. They can run competitors analysis from unbiased position to help me to win Big case, which may include different products illustration and product feature comparisons.

3. Has high commission pay out

4. Has good marketing program, especially about internet marketing to get high net worth client leads.

I got a list from a friend for these FMO/PG below:

Lakeview, Lifepro, Lion Street, Mercury Financial, Milner Group, ASA group, Agent One, E4 Brokerage, FIG, FFR.

If you have any experience with them, please tell me the pros and Cons of that FMO.

If you don't have any experience with them, Please tell me your preferred FMO/PG, and WHY.

Any ADVANCED mentor program information for life insurance brokers are very welcome, too!

Thanks a lot!
My Email is [email protected]

upload_2018-3-21_16-48-24.png
upload_2018-3-21_16-49-13.png
upload_2018-3-21_16-50-10.png
upload_2018-3-21_16-51-23.png

3. Has high commission pay out

4. Has good marketing program, especially about internet marketing to get high net worth client leads.

I'm thinking that #3 & #4 are kind of "at odds" with each other.

Nobody really comes to mind. I can only guess that you're on Insmark's email list so you can plug into their producer events and webinars. I think their tools and focus would fit precisely with your target market focus:

Producer's Center | InsMark

Dear DHK,