Who is with Efes Online ?

G

EQUITA - Final Expense

Before I contact this IMO I want to know if they are going to
low ball me on the contracts or if they're going to hook me up ?

- I'm a disabled veteran in poor health without the time
or resources to get caught up with the wrong up-lines.

- American Amicable:

- Americo:

- Oxford:

- Presidential:

- Royal Neighbors of America:

- Shenandoah:

Feel free to PM me if need be with your responses.

Thank You

They will most likely start you on a 80-90% contract, start you off with, Royal Neighbors, American-Amicable, and Presidental. They do as many lead drops as they have to in order to get you 15 leads per week. However they will charge 15$per lead so 15x15 225 in weekly lead charge. They will also charge you a 300.00 set up fee, this is to include your first set of leads, business cards, etc... It will take about 2-3 weeks to get set up and rolling... You will either talk with Ryan or Chase. They are using the same direct mail "social security only pays 225 towards your final expense", they everyone else uses. It would be one of the better final expense outfits out there. If you get leads on a monday you are not billed until the following wednesday, so you have nine days to cover your billing charge.

Great to work with! I have been with them 6 months and they are the best. You can trust what they tell you. I have found them to be very flexible with the leads. They have been also offering dialer leads for $10 each by county.

Since this thread was started over 2 years ago I would guess that the guy has made a decision.

As for EFES, they can be the best. I am with EFES and I think they are the best. I have seen many come and go with EFES and those that went did not think it was the best.

If someone is wanting to get into the FE business as a fulltime FE agent, then EFES is most likely the best place to work.