• Do you have any victories you'd like to share for the month of May? Help us celebrate others by posting here.

Need Advice from Experienced Agents!

What should I do?

• Continue Growing My Real Estate Business!

Votes: 4 66.7%
  • Keep Real Estate Going, While Trying Out FFL!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Keep Real Estate Going While Trying Out Another IMO!

Votes: 2 33.3%
  • Dive Head First into Life Insurance, The Grass is Truly Greener!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Marcus45

I'm a 35 yr old Realtor in Gilbert, AZ making $300k/yr, considering getting licensed for life insurance. I keep getting recruiting calls from FFL, and while I don't like the MLM structure, it seems like hard workers can build a serious business there, and get out of production easier than in real estate. The thing is, I already have a serious business, and ramping up from $300k to $400k seems like it would be a lot easier than starting a new venture. At the same time, I would love to develop people and grow a team, and this structure seems ideal for it.

I'm sure there's a ton I don't know, as this space is new to me. Thanks in advance your any words of wisdom and advice!

I'm a 35 yr old Realtor in Gilbert, AZ making $300k/yr, considering getting licensed for life insurance. I keep getting recruiting calls from FFL, and while I don't like the MLM structure, it seems like hard workers can build a serious business there, and get out of production easier than in real estate. The thing is, I already have a serious business, and ramping up from $300k to $400k seems like it would be a lot easier than starting a new venture. At the same time, I would love to develop people and grow a team, and this structure seems ideal for it.

I'm sure there's a ton I don't know, as this space is new to me. Thanks in advance your any words of wisdom and advice!
You're in one of the hottest real estate markets in over a decade AND in a pretty hot area.